Skip to main content

MBA Graduate Business Council Lauds 14 Faculty Members

On Thursday, April 7, the MBA Graduate Council presented their Applause Awards to 14 outstanding McCoDoug Dierkingmbs faculty for the fall 2010 semester.

Each semester, the council canvases the MBA student body for their choices of faculty who deserve special recognition for teaching excellence.

“I am very grateful to work with a terrific set of faculty in the MBA programs and want to especially thank this group for their efforts.” said Associate Dean Eric Hirst. “We have a growing group of dedicated faculty working to enhance the reputation of one of our flagship programs. Thanks to all of you for your help with the MBA program.”

Winners for fall 2010 are: 

Outstanding MBA Core Faculty
Tom Shively
Michael Brandl
Ty Henderson
Ross Jennings
Britt Freund
Clemens Sialm
Cesare Fracassi
Doug Dierking (pictured above right)

Outstanding MBA Elective Faculty
Jim Nolen
Lisa Koonce
Sandy Leeds
Kate Mackie
Bob Parrino
Reuben McDaniel

Links and related items: 


Post a comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.